expansion projects

Learn about the expansion of our pipeline.



read more



  CONNECT WITH US    

Contact Us

Call on our team of specialists any time. We are ready to help you.

Mailing Address
Iroquois Gas Transmission System
1 Corporate Drive, Suite 600
Shelton, CT 06484

Marketing, Development & Commercial Operations Fax: 203.925.7296

Gas Control:

Gas Control Emergency: 1.800.888.3982
Gas Control Regular Business: 203.925.7212
Gas Control Toll Free: 1-888-448-7737
Gas Control Fax: 203.925.1925

John Esposito
Manager, Gas Control, Scheduling & Systems Operations
203.944.7028
john_esposito@iroquois.com

Duane Jones
Chief Controller and CRM Manager
203.925.7287
duane_jones@iroquois.com

Jenn Kosich
Senior Transportation and Scheduling Coordinator
203.944.7045
jennifer_kosich@iroquois.com
ICE Chat: jkosich

Capacity Marketing and Contracting/Credit Services :

Maria Fairfield
Manager, Capacity Marketing, Asset Optimization and Contracting/Credit Services
203.944.7004
maria_fairfield@iroquois.com
ICE Chat: mnemchek

Heather Chappa
Contracting and Credit Services Representative
203.925.7229
heather_chappa@iroquois.com

ICE Chat: hchappa

 

Business Development and Transportation Services:

Todd White
Director, Business Development and Transportation Services
203.925.7284
todd_white@iroquois.com

Business Development:

Rob Perless

Project Development Manager
203.944.7016
robert_perless@iroquois.com

Commercial Regulations, Standards and Rates:

Tom Gwilliam
Commercial Regulations and Standards Manager
203.944.7049
tom_gwilliam@iroquois.com

George Alcoforado
Business Analyst
203.944.7081
george_alcoforado@iroquois.com

ICE Chat: galcoforado

Helena Clancy
Sr. Gas Accounting Coordinator
203.944.7047
helena_clancy@iroquois.com
ICE Chat: hclancy

 


© 2018 Iroquois Gas Transmission System, LP. All Rights Reserved.    Privacy Policy    Legal Notice For Non-Emergencies: 800.253.5152