expansion projects

Learn about the expansion of our pipeline.



read more



  CONNECT WITH US    

Contact Us

Call on our team of specialists any time. We are ready to help you.

Mailing Address
Iroquois Gas Transmission System
1 Corporate Drive, Suite 600
Shelton, CT 06484

Marketing, Development & Commercial Operations Fax: 203.925.7296

Gas Control:

Gas Control Emergency: 1.800.888.3982
Gas Control Regular Business: 203.925.7212
Gas Control Toll Free: 1-888-448-7737
Gas Control Fax: 203.925.1925

John Esposito
Manager, Gas Control, Scheduling & Systems Operations
203.944.7028
john_esposito@iroquois.com

Duane Jones
Chief Controller and CRM Manager
203.925.7287
duane_jones@iroquois.com

Jenn Erickson
Transportation Services Representative
203.944.7045
jennifer_erickson@iroquois.com
AIM Screen Name: JennIroquois

Capacity Marketing and Contracting/Credit Services :

Maria Fairfield
Manager, Capacity Marketing, Asset Optimization and Contracting/Credit Services
203.944.7004
maria_fairfield@iroquois.com
AIM Screen Name: IroquoisMaria

Lori Gwilliam
Contracting and Credit Services Representative
203.925.7229
lori_gwilliam@iroquois.com

AIM Screen Name: IroquoisLori

 

Business Development and Transportation Services:

Todd White
Director, Business Development and Transportation Services
203.925.7284
todd_white@iroquois.com

Business Development:

Rob Perless

Project Development Manager
203.944.7016
robert_perless@iroquois.com

Commercial Regulations, Standards and Rates:

Tom Gwilliam
Commercial Regulations and Standards Manager
203.944.7049
tom_gwilliam@iroquois.com

George Alcoforado
Business Analyst
203.944.7081
george_alcoforado@iroquois.com

AIM Screen Name: GeorgeIroquois

Helena Clancy
Sr. Transportation Services Representative
203.944.7047
helena_clancy@iroquois.com
AIM Screen Name: HelenaIroquois

 


© 2017 Iroquois Gas Transmission System, LP. All Rights Reserved.    Privacy Policy    Legal Notice For Non-Emergencies: 800.253.5152