expansion projects

Learn about the expansion of our pipeline and how it will affect your community.

read more

glossary of terms



  CONNECT WITH US    

Your Access to Gas Pipeline Notices

These gas pipeline notices may be of interest to our customers. Feel free to contact us if you should have any questions or comments relating to this information.


 Notice Status Description:   Initiate
 Prior Notice Identifier:  
 Notice Type Description:  Computer System Status
 Critical?:  N
 Notice Effective Date/Time:  12/15/2017 09:00:00
 Subject:  Discontinuation of AIM
 Notice Text:
 

Non-Critical Notice: Discontinuation of AIM

With the discontinuation of AOL Instant Messenger on December 15, 2017, our team at Iroquois has switched over to ICE chat. If you havenít already added us to your list, please add us so we can keep the lines of communication open. The new ICE usernames are listed below:

Gas Control/Scheduling

Jenn Kosich- jkosich

Gordon Bennett- gbennett

Keith Satterlee- ksatterlee

Alicia Gilbert- agilbert

Tommy Barone- tbarone1

Chris Stutz- cstutz

Chris Edelbaum- cedelbaum

 

Capacity Marketing and Contracting & Credit Services

Maria Fairfield- mnemchek

Heather Chappa- hchappa

 

Transportation Services (Invoicing, IOL Web Team)

Helena Clancy- hclancy

George Alcoforado- galcoforado

 

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact your account representative.

 

 

 Notice End Date/Time:  01/01/2018 09:00:00
 Reqrd Rsp Desc: No Response Required
 Response Date/Time:  
 Posting Date/Time:  12/15/2017 11:24:00
 Contacts:  Kosich, Jennifer - (203) 944 - 7045
 Notice Identifier:  3697

© 2018 Iroquois Gas Transmission System, LP. All Rights Reserved.    Privacy Policy    Legal Notice For Non-Emergencies: 800.253.5152